LĂ€dt

Vorstand

Dr. Maria del Pilar Andrino
Vorsitzende

c/o Gesundheitszentrum Franz Sales Haus
Steeler Str. 261, 45138 Essen

phone: +49 (201) 2769 777
mail: maria.andrino@franz-sales-haus.de

Hans-Dieter Weigardt
stellv. Vorsitzender

c/o KEM I Evang. Kliniken Essen-Mitte gGmbH
Henricistr. 92, 45136 Essen

phone: +49 (201) 17412012
mail: h.weigardt@kem-med.com

 

Hanno Höhn
stellv. Vorsitzender

c/o Nordstern Apotheke OHG
Karnaper Str. 99, 45329 Essen

phone: +49 (201) 27 89 65 0
mail: h.hoehn@nordsternapotheke.de

Peter Maraun
Schatzmeister

c/o i-strategy GmbH – Standort Essen
RĂŒttenscheider Straße 199, 45131 Essen

phone: +49 (531) 180 59 300
mail: peter.maraun@egvmg.de

 

 

 

André Beermann
SchriftfĂŒhrung

c/o Wiese e.V.
Eulerstr. 17, 45143 Essen

phone: +49 (201) 207676
mail: beermann@wiesenetz.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jan Buer
Mitglied des Vorstandes

c/o Medizinische FakultÀt der UniversitÀt Duisburg-Essen
Hufelandstraße 55, 45147 Essen

phone: +49 (201) 723 4695
mail: jan.buer@uk-essen.de

Prof. Dr. Oliver Bruder
Mitglied des Vorstandes

c/o Elisabeth-Krankenhaus Essen
Klinik fĂŒr Kardiologie und Angiologie
Klara-Kopp-Weg 1, 45138 Essen

phone: +49 (0) 201 897 3206
mail: o.bruder@contilia.de

Oliver Hartmann
Mitglied des Vorstandes

c/o AOK Rheinland/Hamburg – Die Gesundheitskasse
Regionaldirektion Ruhrgebiet
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 49, 45127 Essen

phone: +49 (201) 2011 34072
mail: oliver.hartmann@rh.aok.de

Peter Renzel
Mitglied des Vorstandes

c/o Stadt Essen, Stadtdirektor
Porscheplatz, 45121 Essen

phone: +49 (201) 88 88 501
mail: renzel@essen.de

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux